Sherwood Inn is located in beautiful Muskoka, Ontario. 1090 Sherwood Road, Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0, Canada

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Reservations
(866) 844-2228
SherwoodReservations@clublink.ca


Jody Gillis
Group Sales Manager
(866) 252-5330
jgillis@clublink.ca

 

Christina VanKempen

Conference Services Manager & Wedding Inquires
(800) 461-4233 extension 431

cvankempen@clublink.ca


Jeff Gilmore
Dining Room Manager
(800) 461-4233 extension 437
jgilmore@clublink.ca


Shauna Bennett
Guest Services Manager
(800) 461-4233 extension 436
sbennett@clublink.ca


Dean MacNeil
General Manager
(800) 461-4233 extension 424
dmacneil@clublink.ca

Front Desk
(800) 461-4233
shifd@clublink.ca

Tammy Purvis

Group Sales Manager

(866) 472-6388

tpurvis@clublink.ca


Sherry Searle
For Resort Accounting
(800) 263-5763 extension 306
ssearle@clublink.ca


Jose Caneira
Executive Chef
(800) 461-4233 extension 437
jcaneira@clublink.ca


Michael Simonett
Director of Rooms & Revenue
(800) 263-5763 extension 388
msimonett@clublink.ca


Jerry Feltis
Regional Director - ClubLink Muskoka
(800) 263-5763 extension 305
jfeltis@clublink.ca

Please note that Sherwood Inn is open daily from Victoria Day Weekend in May through the weekend of Thanksgiving each year. Sherwood Inn resorts Ontario is open the balance of the year on weekends and holidays. Sherwood Inn is open for group bookings daily year round.

Directions From the South
  • Take Highway 400 N to Exit #189 which puts you onto Lake Joseph Rd. (Formerly Highway 69 N)

  • Turn right onto Highway 169 at Foot's Bay

  • Exit Highway 169 to Bala/Gravenhurst

  • Travel approximately 10 km to Sherwood Road exit left side

  • Sherwood Inn is at the end of the road. (approx .5 km)

Directions From North (Sudbury)
  • Take Highway 69 S to Toronto

  • It will turn into Highway 400 S below Parry Sound

  • At Exit 207 go onto Highway 69 S

  • Turn left onto Highway 169 at Foot's Bay

  • Exit Highway 169 to Bala/Gravenhurst

  • Travel approximately 10 km to Sherwood Road exit left side

  • Sherwood Inn is at the end of the road. (approx .5 km)

Directions From THE EAST
  • Take Highway 417 (17) to North Bay to Highway 60 (Renfrew)

  • Follow Highway 60 through to Huntsville, to Highway 11

  • Go south to Highway 118 W

  • Follow Highway 118 to Highway 169 - turn right

  • Highway 169 to Sherwood Road, exit right side

  • Sherwood Inn is at the end of the road. (approx .5 km)

 

SHERWOOD INN
1090 Sherwood Road, Port Carling,
ON, P0B 1J0, Canada

Reservations: 1-866-844-2228

Email: sherwoodinnreservations@clublink.ca

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon

Get the latest news and updates

© 2020 Sherwood Inn Muskoka Resorts Ontario, Lake Joseph. Privacy Policy. Resort web design by Melbourne Studios.